Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Munson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Munson

5 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phil Greene

Phil Greene

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I hv been with State Farm about 21 years now and any problems I’ve had they hv address all my issues... And Jennifer hv been so patient with me sent day one lol thank you guys"
Profile photo of David Weisberg

David Weisberg

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy took great care of me. The entire process was incredibly fast and easy!"
Profile photo of Justin Hobson

Justin Hobson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got much better renter's coverage and my life insurance policy from this agency. I was assisted by Katy. She was knowledgeable and swift. I'll be looking at switching my auto in the future. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joe Bachmann

Joe Bachmann

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy helped me get a lower rate, and informed me on all my available options. She was pleasant and very helpful. Overall a great experience"
Profile photo of Carolyn Lynch

Carolyn Lynch

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy Weisburg did a fantastic job helping me set up both auto and home insurance! I feel confident and knowledgeable on what my policy entails. She took her rime to go through each part of the policy thoroughly."
Profile photo of Nikilove

Nikilove

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tyrone Thomas

Tyrone Thomas

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Taylor

Taylor

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Julio Cruz JR

Julio Cruz JR

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Claudia Martinez

Claudia Martinez

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anya Walker

Anya Walker

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Sutton

Robert Sutton

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"David's innovative approach to my insurance needs was truly remarkable. I am most grateful for his willingness, and ability, to analyze my situation and arrive at the perfect solution. I cannot recommend him highly enough."
Profile photo of Emily Ruggiero

Emily Ruggiero

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marline Parran

Marline Parran

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’m very pleased with State Farm, they gave me a rate that was way lower than a insurance company I had been with over 24 years."
Profile photo of Micah Cannon

Micah Cannon

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! Highly recommend for all of your Potomac insurance needs. They were extremely thorough in explaining coverage and helped save some money as well."
Profile photo of Cheryl McGlotten

Cheryl McGlotten

February 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have been with David’s office for several years for auto, umbrella and home insurance. His team provides great service and are always helpful."
Profile photo of Lizzie Hannah

Lizzie Hannah

February 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mike was very warm and helpful, and he took the time to answer all the questions I had. Comfortable experience, highly recommend working with Statefarm. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Carlos Giron

Carlos Giron

February 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I felt really good with the services provided and would reccomend Davids Office to anyone seeking insurance."