Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of The MiraLite Group llc

The MiraLite Group llc

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The MiraLite Group llc
"I’m a long-time State Farm insured customer, and Rodino of the David Munson Office was very helpful to me in setting up a policy for my move to VA."
Profile photo of Daniel Drexler

Daniel Drexler

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Drexler
"Always very responsive and professional. Very pleased with my years of service from them."
Profile photo of jennifer weaver

jennifer weaver

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer weaver
"Rodino Wright was extremely helpful in rectifying an insurance problem. He had great follow-through and is very nice."
Profile photo of jennifer ballard

jennifer ballard

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer ballard
"I recently moved to Maryland and need to obtain both renter's and car insurance. Rodino Wright has been a great help with making sure I had all the appropriate coverage, explaining things clearly, and helping me make the best decisions. He's been a great help and I have really enjoyed working with him,"
Profile photo of Stasia Reisfield

Stasia Reisfield

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stasia Reisfield
"Outstanding Service! Rodino Wright at State Farm went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs. Their expertise and dedication made the process smooth and stress-free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Drabble

Michael Drabble

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Drabble
"Excellent service and support provided by Jay. We spent an hour on the phone to get our new home insurance policy. Process was effective."
Profile photo of tunmise adekunle

tunmise adekunle

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tunmise adekunle
"He’s very professional, patient and understanding. He’s really a great guy"
Profile photo of Rita Shapiro

Rita Shapiro

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Shapiro
"Received prompt quotes and excellent service from Rodino Wright."
Profile photo of Stephen Rattien

Stephen Rattien

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Rattien
"Rodino Wright was friendly, fast, and efficient in developing a more-than-competitive quote for auto and home insurance. I look forward to a long relationship with Rodino and State Farm."
Profile photo of Brian Tlhabi

Brian Tlhabi

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Tlhabi
"Fantastic customer service"
Profile photo of Dionne L

Dionne L

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dionne L
"Very happy with level of service received. Rodino's professionalism and knowledge of services and rates made enrollment effortless on our end. He was polite and respectful which is a rare find in customer service, these days. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bopha Neang Lin

Bopha Neang Lin

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bopha Neang Lin
"It’s my pleasure to work with Rodino Wright. Rodino has made the process of dealing with insurance quick and easy. He responded to my questions and concerns very professionally. I would recommend Rodino to any of my friends or family."
Profile photo of shanice fulton

shanice fulton

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shanice fulton
"Rodino Wright recently gave my husband Shawn and I a quote for car insurance. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and had great customer service. Rodino thoroughly explained the policies , rates and asked questions to understand our needs to offer us the best option. He has also followed up with us to see if we have purchased our new vehicle. Mr.Wright even made us think about purchasing home insurance through State Farm something I haven’t thought about until our conversation. We definitely will be contacting him in the next few weeks once we purchase our new car. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Savana Yacoub

Savana Yacoub

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savana Yacoub
"Rodino Wright was very helpful and knowledgeable! Provided excellent customer service and quickly responded to our calls. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of James McCray

James McCray

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James McCray
"Great experience working with Jay and this group, I appreciate how they explained everything to me in detail, thanks so much for making me feel like a valued customer."
Profile photo of Yixuan Sun

Yixuan Sun

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yixuan Sun
"Jay was both professional and friendly. He efficiently helped us with our home insurance and provided clear answers to all our questions. It was a great pleasure working with him!!"
Profile photo of AbdoulKarim Amadou

AbdoulKarim Amadou

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AbdoulKarim Amadou
"Very professional and available"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Keys

Elizabeth Keys

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Keys
"Transferred from the DC to Potomac office and absolutely love Potomac - fantastic staff providing consistently excellent service. Initially Paul helped identify and iron out one major issue. And Jay did a great job yesterday ensuring the policies meet current needs."
Profile photo of maryam motaghi

maryam motaghi

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by maryam motaghi
"Jay Roce Very nice and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Scott Riggs

Scott Riggs

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Riggs
"Prompt, courteous service in transferring an auto policy and initiating new condo coverage. Jay was efficient and thorough in getting my two policies in place. Very satisfied with the attention I received."
Profile photo of Tyron Speight

Tyron Speight

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyron Speight
"I contacted the office for life insurance and Rodino helped me. His customer service was superb! He was very patient and knowledgeable. He advised me on different policies for me and my family. Amazing work Dino"
Profile photo of Gita Mirshahi

Gita Mirshahi

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gita Mirshahi
"Jay Roce provided excellent customer service. He was courteous and very intrested to help. He explained every thing clearly and informed me of all my options and made the changes right away."
Profile photo of Oheneba Amponsah

Oheneba Amponsah

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oheneba Amponsah
"Rodino Wright was amazing!!! Exceptional customer service!! He was patient, and walked me through all the necessary steps to get the auto insurance coverage I needed as well as rental and life insurance! Overall, very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly! Thank you State Farm for having an awesome agent like Rodino on your team!!!"
Profile photo of Huaibin Wang

Huaibin Wang

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Huaibin Wang
"Outstanding State Farm Insurance Agent office. It's a pleasure working with Jay from the office."
Profile photo of Oxana B

Oxana B

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oxana B
"I worked with Jay Roce, great level of service, professional...what a great experience"