Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Munson

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Munson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (37 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gizmojo3

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"The State Farm agent, Katriel Weisberg, who set up my new policy,was very pleasant and helpful; she rapidly and thoroughly address all issues and concerns."

RedGorilla Pilot

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience, amazing customer support! Anytime I have a problem they answer immediately and professional, always upbeat. Helped me deal with a claim, and found me affordable car insurance PS Shoutout to Katy who helped me and went above and beyond !"

K.

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just switched over to State Farm from Geico and let me tell you I’m highly glad I switched was over was paying entirely too much, I had a lovely young lady help me out. Katy was very helpful throughout the whole process and explained all the specs! Friendly and cheerful she was. Glad I made the switch and was able to get better benefits within my auto insurance including life insurance 💖"

LaNelle Barber

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had the best annual coverage review meeting! Katie was extremely knowledgeable and helped me understand my policies!"

Gabriella Robles

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Munson’s team always provides truly outstanding customer service. They stand out because care about each customer, they take the time to explain everything thoroughly, and they answer all of my questions. Katy is fantastic! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for insurance in the area."

Rodrigo Garcia

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy is extremely informative and very knowledgeable about the different policies they offer. A very pleasant experience with someone who cares about customer service, and that you’re happy with the policy you choose for you and your family."

Muhammad Arif

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would really recommend this agency to everyone! Amazing service, quick, and all the agents are very knowledgeable. Katriel helped me with my auto insurance few months back and renters insurance today. I've been using several other insurance companies and agencies, no doubt, this agency provided the best experience (very quick, no hassle!)"

john kim

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Its always great to work with an agent that is knowledgeable and able to assist with a positive and friendly service. Thank you so much Katy!"

Aba Assiaw-Dufu

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy was so patient and pleasant. I’m so glad she was the one to assist me. Thanks to Katy, I am officially insured by State Farm."

Laurence Bullard

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent was friendly,personalable, knowledgeable and willing to help beyond my request."

Jane Roth

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie is the best! She is very knowledgeable, helpful and excellent communicator. I’ve worked with Katie for several years and she’s always available when needed. She has ensured that I have the best coverage and the best price."

Brandon Myers

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Márcio Lopes is the most professional, curious, educated, caring, genuine, and patient insurance agent I have ever done business with. I have numerous policies with him and will continue to use him for all of my insurance needs. State Farm needs to use him as an example for all of their other employees!!!"

Brittany Zeldow

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Katy and she was extremely helpful and friendly. It was a great experience."

Ron Bouchard

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every once in awhile I come across a person or business owner whom takes great pride in customer service to the next level. It's extremely rare, and very refreshing. Imagine my surprise when a young lady Marilia Miller from State Farm walked into our dealership with an enormous amount of energy and a mission to help us to connect our clients with a fellow local business owner. David, you have yourself a winner with her. I hope all of your employees share her sense of pride, and conscientiousness. She will go far in your business if you teach her well."

baruch felberman

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just closed my auto insurance with Katy in your Cabin John branch. She is a tremendous asset to your team. As soon as we started talking, I knew that I would be buying my insurance with her. Personable, fun to talk to, smart, explaining the policy options clearly and succinctly, covering all the possibilities, patient... everything necessary for a positive, satisfying, and confidence-building experience. I'm glad she answered the phone and is on your team. Barry"

David Weisberg

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy took great care of me. The entire process was incredibly fast and easy!"

Justin Hobson

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got much better renter's coverage and my life insurance policy from this agency. I was assisted by Katy. She was knowledgeable and swift. I'll be looking at switching my auto in the future. Highly recommend"

Joe Bachmann

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy helped me get a lower rate, and informed me on all my available options. She was pleasant and very helpful. Overall a great experience"

Carolyn Lynch

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katy Weisburg did a fantastic job helping me set up both auto and home insurance! I feel confident and knowledgeable on what my policy entails. She took her rime to go through each part of the policy thoroughly."

Ashley Alcala

March 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike was an excellent resource to have as I navigated my way through the process of switching insurance companies. He answered all my questions and provided a lot of information that I didn't know previously in the arena of insurance. He also took the time to check up on me while I was waiting for quotes to make my final decision. From these interactions alone, I feel I have made the right choice to go with State Farm and the David Munson Agency and look forward to being with them in the future."

Nikilove

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm from my previous company has been extremely smooth. Miguel was great when he helped me with the transition. Melani, Qadirah and Jennifer always offer the most thorough explanations whenever I call in with questions. By the time the call is finished, I have a much clearer understanding of what I called in about. This team goes above and beyond for their customers without me even having to ask!"

Tyrone Thomas

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yeah I just want to say that Qadirah Omar is one of the best that ever help me she is a great commentator she explained everything too me like a professional it was just a great experience everytime I have spoken too her and I don't know what she makes but give her a raise"

Phil Greene

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I hv been with State Farm about 21 years now and any problems I’ve had they hv address all my issues... And Jennifer hv been so patient with me sent day one lol thank you guys"

Taylor

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monica was amazing! She was more than patient, knowledgeable, prompt with her responses. Honest and very professional. She got me a lower rate and her expertise made me feel comfortable to switch. It’s been a great relationship with State Farm so far and I plan to be a State Farm client forever. I will highly recommend folks to State Farm and to the team members I’ve had the pleasure of working with."

Claudia Martinez

January 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Monica Z. did a great job in explaining to us all the benefits we would get by switching over to State Farm. She helped find us a lower quote than what our previous insurance offered and now we are saving much more than before and thanks to her we switched over. We were extremely happy with the great customer service she provided us and the time she dedicated to answering all of our questions and concerns."